درابزين زجاجي مصفح شفاف 8 مم + 8 مم ، مما يتيح لك الحصول على زاوية عرض مثالية

زجاج منحني لدرابزين الشرفة
الزجاج الرقائقي هو نوع من زجاج الأمان يتكون من طبقتين أو أكثر من الزجاج المرتبط بطبقة بينية من المواد الخشبية. قد تكون المادة الخشبية المستخدمة من مادة البولي فينيل بوتيرال (PVB) أو أسيتات الإيثيلين فينيل (EVA) أو اللدائن الحرارية. يساعد هذا الصفح على امتصاص طاقة التأثير ومنع التحطيم.

Table of Contents

Share This Post

ما هو الزجاج الرقائقي ؟؟

الزجاج الرقائقي هو نوع من زجاج الأمان يتكون من طبقتين أو أكثر من الزجاج المرتبط بطبقة بينية من المواد الخشبية. قد تكون المادة الخشبية المستخدمة من مادة البولي فينيل بوتيرال (PVB) أو أسيتات الإيثيلين فينيل (EVA) أو اللدائن الحرارية. يساعد هذا الصفح على امتصاص طاقة التأثير ومنع التحطيم.

الزجاج المغلف

مزايا استخدام درابزين زجاجي مصفح شفاف؟

أصبحت الدرابزين الزجاجي شائعة بشكل متزايد في المنازل الحديثة نظرا لقدرتها على زيادة الإضاءة والعمل كميزة أمان أنيقة. غالبا ما يستخدم الزجاج الرقائقي الشفاف لهذه السور ، مما يوفر قوة ومتانة إضافية بينما يساعد أيضا في ارتداد الضوء عبر المنزل. هذا يساعد على خلق جو جذاب يمكن الاستمتاع به على مدار السنة.

زجاج مصفح واضح

مع درابزين زجاجي مصفح شفاف 8 مم + 8 مم ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بزاوية مشاهدة مثالية مع أمان إضافي للزجاج الرقائقي. وبالتالي ، توفير حماية إضافية مع توفير رؤية دون عائق. يعد الدرابزين الزجاجي الرقائقي أيضا خيارا ممتازا لعزل الصوت ، مما يوفر لك بيئة أكثر هدوءا وسلاما.

تطبيق:

زجاج مصفح واضح
زجاج مصفح شفاف2

شنتشن التنين زجاج المورد ميزة تنافسية

الخبرة التاريخية: 27 عاما من الخبرة في تصنيع وتصدير الزجاج. وهناك ما يصل إلى 80 بلدا مصدرا، وتجربة التصدير واسعة.

الجودة والخدمة: جودة عالية ، قدرة عالية على مستوى الخدمة.

السعر: أسعار رائعة وشروط دفع معقولة.

الإنتاج والشحن: يمكننا ضمان وقت التسليم وإكمال التسليم في أقصر وقت.

احتياطي المواهب: عمال مهرة ممتازون ، فريق مبيعات محترف.

Get The Best Proposal Now!

8mm+8mm clear laminated glass railing, allowing you to have a perfect viewing angle

clear laminated glass railing
Laminated glass is a type of safety glass that is made up of two or more layers of glass bonded together with an interlayer of laminate material. The laminate material used may be polyvinyl butyral (PVB), ethylene-vinyl acetate (EVA) or thermoplastic. This laminate helps to absorb the energy of impact and to prevent shattering.

Table of Contents

Share This Post

What is laminated glass??

Laminated glass is a type of safety glass that is made up of two or more layers of glass bonded together with an interlayer of laminate material. The laminate material used may be polyvinyl butyral (PVB), ethylene-vinyl acetate (EVA) or thermoplastic. This laminate helps to absorb the energy of impact and to prevent shattering.

laminated glass

Advantages of using clear laminated glass railings?

Glass railings are becoming increasingly popular in modern homes due to their ability to both increase lighting and act as a stylish safety feature. Clear Laminated glass is often used for these railings, providing extra strength and durability while also helping to bounce light through the home. This helps create an inviting atmosphere that can be enjoyed year-round.

clear laminated glass

With laminated 8mm+8mm clear laminated glass railing, you are able to enjoy a perfect viewing angle with the added safety of laminated glass.Hence, providing extra protection while still providing an unobstructed view. Laminated glass railing is also an excellent choice for sound insulation, providing you with a quieter and more peaceful environment.

Application:

clear laminated glass
clear laminated glass2

Shenzhen Dragon Glass supplier competitive advantage

Historical experience: 27 years of glass manufacturing and exporting experience. There are as many as 80 exporting countries, and the export experience is vast.

Quality and Service: High quality, high service level capability.

Price: Great prices and reasonable payment terms.

Production and Shipping: We can guarantee the delivery time and complete the delivery in the shortest time.

Reserve of talents: Excellent skilled workers, professional sales team.

Get The Best Proposal Now!